About

Hi! My name is Ebony, but you can call me Eb.I'm a mommy of three(Keyra my oldest[8] and my twins [3]Kendra & Kegun)I love life.I love my family. I love music. I love singing. I love Justin Timberlake! If I could have one thing it would be to meet Justin and here him say my name in that sexy voice of his.(Ebony Unique Lovelace) just one time. Then we could have a conversation.lol I've loved Justin since I first saw him on MMC and I can say that the only thing that's changed is that we've both gotten older.lol...I'm the girl that everyone gets along with and meshes well with just about any group. I still watch cartoons(partly because I have children and because they're awesome) and I don't like being a fru fru girly girl all the time, but when I am fru fru make sure you have that 20/20 cause the experience will blow your mind.
Ps Any fan of Justin Timberlake is a friend of mine.

Recent Blogs

  1. Nothing new happening

    Thu, Dec 1, 2016 at 4:44 AM 0 comments
  2. And drop the mic!!

    Tue, Oct 4, 2016 at 2:17 AM 2 comments
  3. It's Friday y'all !

    Sat, Aug 6, 2016 at 4:27 AM 0 comments
  4. Website issues:(

    Fri, Aug 5, 2016 at 2:57 AM 2 comments
  5. Im waiting justin

    Tue, Jun 14, 2016 at 2:21 PM 0 comments
  6. Snow day

    Mon, Jan 25, 2016 at 2:20 AM 2 comments
  7. Friday bka sick day

    Fri, Jan 22, 2016 at 9:34 PM 0 comments
  8. Really though!?!!?

    Mon, Jan 18, 2016 at 4:46 AM 0 comments
  9. 2NY or not 2NY

    Sat, Jan 9, 2016 at 7:18 AM 2 comments
  1. ELovelace avatar

    On Tue, Jun 14, 2016 at 2:12 PM, ELovelace said:

    Hi lady! I seem to have a problem managing all my accounts and everyday life.lol I've been so tired this last couple of weeks.trying to get it together still.

  2. cheuy3060 avatar

    On Mon, Jun 13, 2016 at 9:43 PM, cheuy3060 said:

    Just dropping by to say hi!! <3

  3. ELovelace avatar

    On Thu, Nov 12, 2015 at 11:43 PM, ELovelace said:

    Thank you suzie : )

  4. Suzie Mckeenanan avatar

    On Thu, Nov 12, 2015 at 8:26 PM, Suzie Mckeenanan said:

    Great blog

Post a comment