About

Singer, Dancer, could not decide so I did everything and i'm hoping for more!

Recent Blogs

  1. Congratulation Mr....

    Mon, Mar 30, 2015 at 10:34 AM 0 comments
  2. TNKIDS Erin STEVENSON...

    Wed, Dec 3, 2014 at 11:44 AM 3 comments
  3. 01 Month and it's over...

    Tue, Dec 2, 2014 at 9:28 AM 2 comments
  4. Happy Thanksgiving to...

    Thu, Nov 27, 2014 at 9:44 AM 3 comments
  5. the best Christmas...

    Thu, Nov 20, 2014 at 9:25 AM 0 comments
  6. Bieber & one...

    Mon, Nov 10, 2014 at 10:32 AM 0 comments
  7. Final Dates to end the...

    Mon, Oct 20, 2014 at 2:58 PM 0 comments
  8. Always related to JT

    Sun, Oct 12, 2014 at 1:19 PM 4 comments
  9. The 20/20 experience...

    Mon, Sep 1, 2014 at 6:36 PM 0 comments
  10. He's such an inspiration

    Thu, Aug 28, 2014 at 11:18 AM 0 comments
  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment