About

Loved JT since I was 10 and I saw him perform with *NSync on the Disney Channel. After that, I was hooked. He continues to win me over. He's a great teacher, with a voice of an Angel.
Embedded in my heart forever, this man is a lyrical God.

Recent Blogs

  1. I gotta surprise...

    Sun, Nov 29, 2015 at 6:52 PM 1 comment
  2. love bugs!

    Fri, Oct 9, 2015 at 5:14 PM 2 comments
  3. woke up with #timbervibes

    Sun, Feb 15, 2015 at 5:56 PM 4 comments
  4. Cleaning out my closet...

    Wed, Feb 11, 2015 at 9:16 PM 2 comments
  5. bad fan....

    Tue, Feb 10, 2015 at 9:22 PM 0 comments
  6. Who saw Jimmy Fallon last night? :D

    Wed, Dec 17, 2014 at 5:52 PM 3 comments
  7. Empath's

    Sat, Dec 13, 2014 at 2:42 AM 0 comments
  8. Wahhhh!!! JT contest!!

    Fri, Dec 5, 2014 at 3:01 PM 1 comment
  9. Watcher's (inspired by Ancient Aliens)

    Thu, Nov 13, 2014 at 3:24 PM 0 comments
  10. Heart

    Thu, Nov 6, 2014 at 5:55 PM 0 comments
  1. On Sat, Oct 18, 2014 at 8:35 PM, Dee Rose said:

    thanks! let us know how you proposal works out!

  2. On Tue, Oct 14, 2014 at 6:49 PM, kwwall311 said:

    Thanks Dee! Hopefully JT comes through for me :)

    Love your blogs!

Post a comment