12.06.16

JT NOMINATED FOR A GRAMMY AT 59TH ANNUAL AWARDS CEREMONY

JT NOMINATED FOR A GRAMMY AT 59TH ANNUAL AWARDS CEREMONY

Congrats to JT and DreamWorks Animation for today's Grammy nomination!! "CAN'T STOP THE FEELING!", from the Trolls Soundtrack, is up for Best Song Written For Visual Media. Thank you to the Recording Academy for Justin's first film nomination!

Be sure to tune in to the live show on Feb. 12th on CBS!

 

  1. On Sun, May 21, 2017 at 12:22 PM, RaphaelEscudier said:

    Nice !

  2. On Wed, Jan 25, 2017 at 5:11 AM, dasfsf said:

    Great

  3. On Tue, Jan 24, 2017 at 8:13 AM, SarahBevillard said:

    JT is amazing ! <3 <3

  4. On Sun, Jan 22, 2017 at 8:50 AM, JeromeDunyach said:

    So nice !

  5. On Mon, Jan 2, 2017 at 6:48 AM, MichaelMabille said:

    Handsome <3

  6. On Sun, Jan 1, 2017 at 9:02 AM, Hhiern said:

    Did he won ?

  7. On Mon, Dec 19, 2016 at 7:18 AM, FernandoBordet said:

    Great !

  8. On Tue, Dec 13, 2016 at 8:22 AM, PaulineLecrec said:

    Awesome ! :D

  9. On Mon, Dec 12, 2016 at 6:34 AM, Jonnhy said:

    Good news, big JT

  10. On Sat, Dec 10, 2016 at 8:09 AM, Francia said:

    Yes Jt, you are my favorite!

Post a comment